Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


goldwave243goldwave243

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

AWsome game

Great game play skills format epic also i found a glicth,,,, while you wall jump use double slash (s ) to do a special wall jump you will do the air spin like 100 times



ULTRA-sonic-KIDULTRA-sonic-KID

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Perfect!

Excellent game. 1 star. Because this has outstanding graphics
2 stars. Because the controls on this is well made.
3 stars. For good designing.
4 stars. Perfect options
5 stars. Nice moves for the attacks
6 stars. Epic combos.

Keep it up. Good work D-sin!


People find this review helpful!

GlowandstarGlowandstar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

great sequel!

although i hope you read my review so you could fix these few things in the future game,

once i press the 'a' button so i'd replay after death, if i tap it more than once the animation of it going loops, and some how kills all the points and achievements i've made by far. (after playing your game around 13 times now)

now why would anyone press a repetitively?
boss battles, im quite sure no one would achieve all achievements as long as that bug is around.

thanks for reading, cheers!



levincoolxyzlevincoolxyz

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

great art, but....

for some reason, when I believe I had win while playing last level only in hard mode, the same ending for the normal mode showed up. wtf? and there's obvious way to cheat the battling system in both the boss and protagnist(only for boss battle). (boss can get to s and then keep using it, the protagnist can use running and then start the a attack sequence well ahead of reaching the boss).



ZixaxiZZixaxiZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Awesome

Dude this game is awesome, the music is beautiful and the idea is great, I love the special attacks and the game mechanics are cool. although some of the jump sections are a slight tricky.