Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


meweaseltwomeweaseltwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

God, I love this game. It's like a mini-Devil May Cry game, with all those stylish combos'n sh1t :D



Wesker666Wesker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Well,its like Bleach meets Limbo,actually...



MiskweetoMiskweeto

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

I've enjoyed the Armed with Wings series. Each game was a masterpiece. The story line and art, all grand. But this game kinda feels like it's being stuck in "just 'cause". It was a tad short, in contrast with the other games, and I feel it's missing something. But I enjoyed the new, unique fighting system developed here.
On another note, there was no indication I changed characters for the final battle, I ran off the edge twice thinking I was supposed to chase Vand. And when I did figure out how to fight, the only method I could use (granted, I'm not a great gamer) was the S button, where Vand cheap shots the protagonist. I could occasionally figure out where I had to be to get D to work, and W always threw me off a cliff. All I'm saying is we didn't have time to accustom ourselves as players to Vand's style. It was an interesting tool to use as the author/creator, but it didn't /quite/ work out. Regardless, it was a good game despite all this. You did good.



brolytwinbrolytwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I love this game but I found a really weird bug. When I used the "W" special there were a few enemies really high up in the air floating and every time I hit an opponent, the combo kept getting higher. It never reset to zero. This was on hard mode if that makes any difference. Other than that, love the story, music, and style of the game. Please make a sequel!



FatelogicFatelogic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This game is a flash masterpiece. I just love the poetic style that the music, the color chocie and the artwork manage to create as a result of them merging with each other. Just perfect.