Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


kckruppkckrupp

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Fantastic with a letdown ending...

The game was great and I really enjoyed the difference between the difficulty of the normal and hard modes...my biggest criticism is that the ending from the hard mode was a bit of a let down, especially when in the hard time around you're suddenly in the role of the hero rather than the villain. It created the expectation of a different ending from the first go.

I did run into a few glitches with the camera. There were a few times where the camera got stuck and didn't zoom in properly, but overall not that bad.



WickedMasterWickedMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

This was beautiful

The gameplay was so smooth and unique and it stayed at an impossibly hard difficulty but kept my attention at the same time! I loved this game so much and the storyline was also very unique as well! I hope to see more from you soon!


People find this review helpful!

ConZtanTGameRConZtanTGameR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Really Awesome but,

Some Bugs Occured.

-When I finished the Fight on Vandheer Lorde on Hard Mode it Repeats Again after you Defeat him (But sometimes it will not Trigger but it Happens to me)

Fix it...

Although still Good Game


People find this review helpful!

pnjpnj

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

Incredible

Unbelievable game, beautiful attention to make each scene unique. But I didn't understand why I became the bad guy in the final scene.



didariusdidarius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

one of the most beautiful games

i felt the need to write a review about this game. Armed With Wings Culmination is one of the best and most beautiful games that i have ever seen, even on home consoles or PC games this is definitely one of the best games i have ever played.

i know this may not sound like a review but i just wanted to give you a huge CONGRATULATIONS for this EXTRAORDINARY work!

i seriously hope the saga continues in the future.
Congratulations once again