Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


GrayWalkerGrayWalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

Great game. Thought, the whole series was awesome.
The ending made sense, since this isn't an ending of the saga, but the ending of Lone Warriors quest (who, as we already know from the last part, failed).


People find this review helpful!

MiniManolinhoMiniManolinho

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Okay... this game was great. I loved the art style, the music, the physichs and mechanics behind the game... just about everything other than the ridiculous size of the game, the lack of difficulty in the normal mode, and the frustrating difficulty on hard mode, was great.
But something that I found interesting was... battling Vandher Lorde on Hard Mode was hard, I spent about half an hour on that, but, the ending was the same?
Disappointing. And senseless.


People find this review helpful!

bobsapdaggerbobsapdagger

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

I dont pay platformers very often because I've always felt like you battled the game designer over how fast you fall into a bottomless pit or insta death spikes, but this games designer did at least refrain him self from insta death situations bogging down the main game. The sword play, while distant and at times loosely controlled is actually very fun especially you specias. but that got it so far. Sadly its like me going to the beach, just annoyance on top of annoyance, now hear I wouldnt say that it will ruin your expirience but I feel I nee to point this out.
The size of this game is insulting, I got through this game in 10 minuets, maybe, theres no other play mode and theirs only one boss, kind of.
The level design is inconsistant, you will only have any trouble with the flying enemies and trying to jump between walls. The entire game is a what they call 15 levels but 1 level is 10 second obstical course. wich are not even challanging as far as platforming.
Enemies are limited, 5 enemies, thats all their is; basic enemies which are only a problem i they are surrounding you, flyng enemies, which by the way, are fire spitting bee's, they are a pain in the butt an are only relably taken down with your ultimate attack, the reason for this is because they will swarm you twice, and are in a weir place where you cant really hit them on they ground but they are to low to jump and attack without waiting long enough for them to hit you. Floating fireballs, whose only purpose is to cock bock you when platformikng, a mini boss wich is insultingly easy, he doesnt move he just turn back and forth shooting a wave attack wich is easy to dodge and slow enough to jump to its back and attack, and a boss (sort of) who is only a challange because of the death pits at the ends of the battle ground.
Your specials are kind of confusing, whats with your combo attack as a special, the power attack is to slow, and in the boss battle your warp attack is unblockable so just spam it, and the weird phasing uppercut is hard to aim, and the the super, lighting, storming, downward strike will kil you over and over because of the instadeath pits.


People find this review helpful!

sidelinewarriorsidelinewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

Excellent game. Very cool


People find this review helpful!

poliwakapoliwaka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

This is the last game of the saga D:?