Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 24, 2011 | 1:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Contrast 5 Points Fiddle with the settings
Exhaust LW 5 Points Use all of main Character's attacks
Juggle Clown 5 Points Get a 10 hit Combo
This is too easy 5 Points Complete Normal Mode
exhaust VL 10 Points Use all Vandier's attacks
Juggle Blade 10 Points Get a 20 hit Combo
Pit of Doom 10 Points Force 5 enemies to fall to death
Slaughter 10 Points Kill all eneimies
Special Expert 10 Points Keep Full Speical for 30 seconds
This is more like it 10 Points Complete Hard Mode
Destiny 25 Points Die to the hands of Vandheer Lorde
Orb Hunter 25 Points Collect 100 orbs
Pit of Death 25 Points Force 10 enemies to fall to death
Special Master 25 Points Keep Full Speical for 60 seconds
Juggle King 50 Points Get a 50 hit Combo
Rebel Scum 50 Points Die to the hands of the Lone Warrior
Speed Demon 50 Points Complete Culmination in 8 minutes
God of this world 100 Points Collect all Awards
Juggle God 100 Points Get a 60 hit Combo
Undefeated 100 Points Complete Culmination without dying

Author Comments

11/27/2011 - Thank you Tom Fulp for the front page!!!
I suggest that players should vs the Final Boss on hard mode (this is the REAL boss battle).

Provoked by his King into a fit of rage; the fallen Hero of the Earth, now at his lowest point. Driven by the desire to culminate, he embarks on his last journey to fulfill his destiny as he perceives it. You (the player) must guide him to his destiny.

Storm your way through 15 levels and lay waste to countless different enemies. Complete with multiple difficulties and packed with 20 achievements, Culmination is a wildly chaotic action / platform game focused on delivering a unique and grand experience.

Players with little time can get a full taste of Culmination thanks to the unique 'automatic leveling system'.

Players looking for deep experiences will find Culmination to have a well though combat system, rich with complex mechanics.

Reviews


yahshuapoopyahshuapoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

EPIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



silent192silent192

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

i usually dont like this kind of games but i think it would be good and enjoyable if i liked them so i think it deserves 3.5



dbz14710dbz14710

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

this game is excellent. the combat is great and the graphics sticks out. everything seems perfect until the end. this has got to be the most disappointing, insulting, and the most unforgivable ending ever! I am not going to spoil it for you guys but it is just bad. the game was so perfect. the greatest fighting I've ever seen in a flash game. but the ending is just bad. you are going to bat this game in 30 mins including hard mode. the game has 15 levels but it all feels like one. I recommend that you play it for the excellent combat system but not the story. hopefully if they make a sequel then it won't be as disappointing. 4/5



GorthaxOmightyGorthaxOmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

This game is awesome \, slaughter is really hard to get also
@Ultrasonicboom17 cartoon network asked daniel sun to develop their own version of this game here is proof http://d-sun.newgrounds.com/news/post /713112



deslatek1ngsdeslatek1ngs

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

wouldnt load for me :/