Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


ValforwingValforwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

i really loved it u should really make more

btw i swear i think i heard the theme song for Oran Host Club on there....u got a link to an MP3 of it? really good variant of it.



MarkXMarkX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

THE SONG AT THE END

OMG FOR ANYONE FUCKING ASKING FOR THE SONG IT'S CALLED

"AVAST FULLTERSHY'S ASS" AND IT CAN BE FOUND ON YOUTUBE

GREAT WORK BTW



EzequiellEzequiell

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Aeris is cute.

Snake is a bully.

Leo is epic.



shadowninja650shadowninja650

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Avast Fluttershys... Plot...

You did great on the flash, the animation ran smooth and the voice acting was in sync well. I loved how you put Avast Fluttershys.. I can't finish that song title here, but I like how you used that in the credits. I needed a laugh today and this was just the thing to do it. Once again good job on the flash I hope to see more work from you in the future.



Chaosknight2Chaosknight2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Avast Fluttershy's Ass!

Awesome animation. The credit's song just made it 20% cooler