Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


DoubleDown009DoubleDown009

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Wow, this was great.

Just wow, i think snake made me bust a lung when he showed up in the box. this was good, hope to see more of them.



AbyssalDemonAbyssalDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Alarm!

lol



FuZaKe-JesterFuZaKe-Jester

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

HA nice

ever thought of doing #78 Cletus brand Chocobos? just a thought or JENOVA WITNESS lol


MikeandTreyVideo responds:

That was one of the first ones I wanted to do, but I lacked voice actors as good as Edwyn and Autumn. If I can get Omahdon to poke Autumn (Aeris) for me, it may very well be done. Autumn seems to be caught up with either college or work as she seems to have fallen off the voice actors map.


tigerboztigerboz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

loved it

dude this was so funny i lmfao



EthannapEthannap

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

some things are always sound...

aris is cute, leo sounds weird, and 47 is creepy and antiorganic!


People find this review helpful!