Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


GarioGario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

The animation was decent, and the jokes were good

... but the real reason I'm commenting is to point out the awesome 'Avast Fluttershy's Ass' track in the credits. I did not see it coming, and it was great.


People find this review helpful!

WojoeWojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

KOTOR & Metal Gear?!

Wonderful!! Statement: MEAT BAGS


People find this review helpful!

powerdude964powerdude964

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Yet another installment

Great job man! It seems that I'm waiting for lots of different videos to come out, and this is no exception. I personally really like your VGCats videos, and am very excited for your other work as well. I liked the music in the credits, but I didn't really get the joke. Anyways, good work. Keep at it, bro!


People find this review helpful!

NeoSwords1NeoSwords1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

shoulda had the cheif

Funny i loved it



WearfareWearfare

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Pretty impressive.

The art was cute, the the animation was nice and smooth and the comedy was nice.

You've made successful work in a 2 and a half minute flash animation, good for you.