Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


FanOfAlmostEverythinFanOfAlmostEverythin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Awsome

I just started reading the comics after watching these, and it's awsome! and aeris's blush face was SO CUTE



iowastateiowastate

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

loved it

and the animation was just right for the great VG Cats cartoon.



BuderusBuderus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Okay!

Since this these aren't your jokes but the jokes are hilarious. Its all easy on the eyes and ears so you've obviously done it right. No way I can complain about bringing a brilliant comic to life in such a way that I am not pissed off. I can see why others are but there is no need to be so harsh, hes just giving back to the fans and bringing more fans for VGcats. So 4/5 and 8/10 because if you had made the jokes yourself you'd have passed with flying colours!



stonecruelstonecruel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

hmmmm....

why would she regret that i want a friend that retarted.



crokoxkillercrokoxkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Me gusta

Me gusta.