Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


Adonis-FlashAdonis-Flash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Cool! lol at snake



aldag71aldag71

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

MLP

I finally know where your credits song is after many hours of watching MLP and going through the fan base you used the song Avast Fluttershys Ass! WELL PLAYED GOOD SIR!



omnijackomnijack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

strange

im amazed leo cound figure that one out
also to the dude below me, the song is "avast fluttershys a$$" which is kitsune's "Avast your a$$" to the tune of fluttershy



nobitianobitia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

nice

very....original(it means awesome to me)
btw whats the ending music?its very catchy



warmongetwarmonget

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

lol

ALARM!!! he falls for it every time

my god that was f***ing funny


People find this review helpful!