Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


KChapman333KChapman333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Good improvement

Lol the voice acting for Snake is amazing!
The animations for this series are getting a lot better, looking forward to the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

KuroOokami52KuroOokami52

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Alarm!

I really dont know what to say to make it better it's so good! I've spent to much time thinking on how to make this funnier when it's already so funny.



Chaosknight2Chaosknight2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Avast Fluttershy's Ass!

Awesome animation. The credit's song just made it 20% cooler



LightYagami16LightYagami16

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Marvelous!!! BRAVO!!! AND GREAT SNAKE Imitation

I must say, the person who did snake's voice is quite good. Not the real David Hayter but close enough. And LOL on how Aeris regretted meeting Leo. Even though it was a touching moment it was still funny.



DrHoboHatenaDrHoboHatena

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

EPIC! ^WO

coolio :P I absolutely ADORE VG Cats and I this is what I was imagining when I first read this comic on the site :3