Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2011 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took a while to do and I'm not convinced that it's my best work. I hope I can get some brownie points for cuteness at least.

If you guys see anything I did wrong or could've done differently, feel free to tell me in the comments.

Original Comic: http://www.vgcats.com/com ics/?strip_id=201

Update: Wow! Thanks for the front page guys! Currently working on VG Cats 6 (my second to last installment). I'll upload the christmas special "The Perfect Gift" this friday or saturday.

I find it ironic that I was hoping for brownie points, but instead I get brony points /)^3^(\

Also there is a couple of hidden things near the beginning. Can you find them?

Reviews


HyperCharaHyperChara

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

OMG!!! YOUR A BRONY!!!!

THE CREDIT SONG IS AVAST FLUTTERSHY'S @$$, THAT IS SO AWSOME!!!!



stretchypants123stretchypants123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

U copyrighted

Good Job Aerith! I noticed how you brought Aerith the character from FF7 in this animation. That was the only reason why I watched it. Sure you're not going to get copyrighted or sued?



ReggieAleeiReggieAleei

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

ALARM!

At least he was quick to react, though his reaction was a bit much xD
Anyway, great animation. I hope I can expect more stuff like this from ya, the world needs more laughter.



zblueshell14zblueshell14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

One of my favorites.

Great video, it's just too bad that VGcats had gone down hill in the past while. It's just not that funny anymore. All you see now is random comics hating on one thing or another. He really should have stuck to sticking Aeris and Leo is random games and such, but you never see them anymore or any of the other characters.



rodrigo55xrodrigo55x

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

awesome!!!!!!1

a secret is "me gusta" in the board LOL