Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2011 | 2:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The good fellows at The Game Station put the script and sound together with the help of Mike Davis from The Warp Zone and Jesse Cox from OMFGcata. I did a bit of sound editing to make it tighter and my friend Oryozema storyboarded it. Afterward I did the rest of the coloring/animation. BAM!
*edit*: FP! You guys are a cool bucket of noodles.
Thanks. (:

Rock on!~

Reviews


KittentoucherKittentoucher

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

*sigh*

Was I the only person who (I guess from watching too much newgrounds stuff) automatically read the title as "Ganons the Rapist"?

...

Either way, I was pleasantly surprised when I was proved wrong by the video. 'Twas awesome!


People find this review helpful!

TaydrzTaydrz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Loved it.

I love the small facts(lore) you used to make this flash. Smart. PLus, loved the "so how do they reproduce? OI-< >-IO " Funny stuff...


People find this review helpful!

megagamer41megagamer41

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

This needs to be a mini series.

I have to say, this was really interesting to watch. The voices were top notch, the animation was so so, and the art was pretty good, too. This really feels like you should make a series of these. There are enough video game characters to last a while, and i'm sure you can make them funny like this one. Why not?


People find this review helpful!

gumbo8gumbo8

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Jesse Cox?

The youtuber?


People find this review helpful!

NeguNegu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Loved it!

This idea isn't new, per se, but you really gave it a unique, hilarious spin. The animation is lovably quirky and the dialogue is brilliantly clever. Great voice acting all around. I've watched it for about the third time now, and it certainly won't be the last. Congratulations on a job fantastically done! <3


People find this review helpful!