Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:49 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[Lo:Muêso]'s song 'Ça Ça Mirlaquerr' features Mister Coo falling from the sky, then things take a life of its own.
(edit) lots of thanks for those nice reviews!

Reviews


GuitarTheoryGuitarTheory

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Very Artistic

I loved the animation, had an awesome story, and had a great soundtrack along with it! Very creative and very well done overall!


People find this review helpful!

bigfoot666bigfoot666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

I love your style

I really love the unique animation style in this flash. There are a few technical aspects that are inconsistent. One example being the difference in the mud man's pose being drawn slobbishly for a brief instant before the x-ray vision to see mr. coo. But as you can tell by the 10/10, I don't feel thats enough criticism to diminish the overall splendor of the animation.
Also, I don't know if this was intentional but the rocket's "exhaust" (don't know the proper title) reminded me of Spaceman Spiff from Calvin and Hobbes. Felt good man.

p.s. the scene transition from humpty dumpty back to the mud-cyclops could have been more profound or suave. But I understand how much of a bitch that would be to manage.


People find this review helpful!

f4b1o0f4b1o0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

bravo!

well extremily fluid animation, really a great work, i love it.... but.... yeah.. i have to say, the music sux... not too much.. but a little bit



UkeFoxUkeFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

And that's where babies come from

I always wondered.

The animation is great, the song isn't my cup of tea but that can be forgiven with the excellence of the video itself.



111122223138111122223138

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Wha..... What just happened?

Very random, yet very impressive!


People find this review helpful!