Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:49 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[Lo:Muêso]'s song 'Ça Ça Mirlaquerr' features Mister Coo falling from the sky, then things take a life of its own.
(edit) lots of thanks for those nice reviews!

Reviews


KillWingKillWing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

Amazing!

This was great! super fun to watch to!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

WOAH!

Dude, this is one of the most fantastically animated things I have ever seen in my entire life! It is just unbelievable how everything is so fricking perfect in this! On every single square of this cartoon, there's something going on. I have no idea what's going on or how this came to be, but it's awesome! You give great pride to all your fellow animators! It seems like it's been forever since I've seen stuff with Mr. Coo.

I remember him as being featured under the "Funny Cartoons" category. It is fantastic because you simply have no idea at all what is going to happen next in this masterpiece! I hope this wins every positive award in existance! The colors are wonderfully bright and they give off a perfect sense of vibrance. Every single body part is flying around everywhere!


People find this review helpful!

Zephyr92Zephyr92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

best animation ever

thats gonna be a hard one to top



CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Holy balls

I remember Mr. Coo! I was so happy when I saw his name pop up again. This had everything I liked about the old ones, it had beautiful and absolutely slick animation and the inventive antics flow with the animation, creating a rare, near perfect and absolutely beautiful scenario where the ideas, the art, the animation all compliment each other. This is called synergy, and be glad your 'toons have it - because by definition, no one else does. That's something incredibly special that only a few animators here can claim. Treasure your work just as much as your dedicated fans, and keep that synergy going as long as you continue to have these wonderful ideas.

It should be of note that I rarely give out 10's unless the game or film is truly and unquestionably perfect, and this hits that tricky bullseye for me. Seeing animations like this make me happy - as much as I love Newgrounds, there's no denying a lot of it's humour derives from pop-culture, video games, parodies, vulgarity and the like - so spotting true art on this site reminds me why I still peruse Newgrounds even when I'm not in the mood for cheap guffaws.

This is such a beautiful animation, with an awesome song, and 100% originality that I probably need to shut up now. I've analyzed it enough, TL;DR - you created art here. +fav +5 +10 and another +5 whenever I show it off or replay it on a later date =) Keep up the excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Wow

That was the best animation have seen this year hands down.

5/5


People find this review helpful!