Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:49 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[Lo:Muêso]'s song 'Ça Ça Mirlaquerr' features Mister Coo falling from the sky, then things take a life of its own.
(edit) lots of thanks for those nice reviews!

Reviews


SpyderinaSpyderina

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

I can't believe this was done with Flash

One of the best, smoothest animations I've seen. When I see animations like this I really wonder why cartoons nowadays are so static, I used to blame computer animated tools but now I realize it's just laziness on their part. You were not lazy, and goddamn, the results show it.


People find this review helpful!

KikoshouKikoshou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

A great trip.

Wild and engaging and nonsensical in the best ways, this was pulled off great with a fun soundtrack and a vibrant bit of animation. Loved it.


People find this review helpful!

AtophAtoph

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Loved it!

This was brilliant!
I could almost feel the gleam in my eyes as I watched it, mouth wide open. I probably looked pretty stupid tho xD
Very creative \o


People find this review helpful!

chimpocachimpoca

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Amazing

Simply amazing


People find this review helpful!

nevarkynevarky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Amazing

That was crazy, smooth, creative, and above it all it's easy to tell how much work it was put into this, you are an inspiration to us all, congratulations very good work!


People find this review helpful!