Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:49 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[Lo:Muêso]'s song 'Ça Ça Mirlaquerr' features Mister Coo falling from the sky, then things take a life of its own.
(edit) lots of thanks for those nice reviews!

Reviews


swoobooswooboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

This. Is. Awesome.

Speechless. 10/5, favoritted



bigfoot666bigfoot666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

I love your style

I really love the unique animation style in this flash. There are a few technical aspects that are inconsistent. One example being the difference in the mud man's pose being drawn slobbishly for a brief instant before the x-ray vision to see mr. coo. But as you can tell by the 10/10, I don't feel thats enough criticism to diminish the overall splendor of the animation.
Also, I don't know if this was intentional but the rocket's "exhaust" (don't know the proper title) reminded me of Spaceman Spiff from Calvin and Hobbes. Felt good man.

p.s. the scene transition from humpty dumpty back to the mud-cyclops could have been more profound or suave. But I understand how much of a bitch that would be to manage.


People find this review helpful!

HulalaooHulalaoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

God

Donot even disney can do it, master on all


People find this review helpful!

ptomaineArtptomaineArt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Master of Arts!

I have to find my jaw... It dropped down to the floor. Man, really, this is awesome.
And just like the others, I have to admire the traditional frame-by-frame work. The whole thing with all the creativity. Damn, movies like that are really rare.
You've got a new fan.



Hatori7Hatori7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

F***ing wicked!

I was bang my head to this. Love the style of your work. Keep it up!