Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:18 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 23, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A dysfunctional family must choose between lunch or the ultimate Xbox experience. It's a no brainier of course!
Yeah, this came about by seeing all those poor kids getting owned by there parents when they get to into there arm swinging games.
Got the help of rambojoe to animate and voice some parts too. Because I can't draw...DONE!

Reviews


OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Fuck

Kinect



Thrasher9000Thrasher9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Amazing

This was just awesome! I can't find a single flaw, I love how the mom sounds like a guy lol
I can't believe you only got daily 4th place, you should have gotten first


kalabor106 responds:

I'm always trying to find the perfect day to upload a flash. But when I think that it's going to be a really slow day *blam* a sweet game is in the portal or a really nice animation. I just have bad luck...
Thanks for the review!


KreepmanKreepman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

haha

Fucking loved it.

The animation and the art style was my favorite though.
Simple yet effective!

Looking forward to seeing more from you guys!

HAI!

- Nigel xD


kalabor106 responds:

Thanks a billion!


CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

haha wow

me and my bro was working on an animation about this... I better stop before someone says I copied you lol. nice work though!


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

No you should finish it especially if you have already put a lot of time into it. The last thing I want to do is discourage you form finishing it. And if you do post it and people give you crap about being kinda close to your flash I'll be the first to tell them to go to hell.


SuperNumber777SuperNumber777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Lol, this was awesome!

This was amazing but the ending really had me weak when the mother came in. Awesome job you guys; amazing work!


kalabor106 responds:

That's why you eat your sandwiches.