Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:18 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 23, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A dysfunctional family must choose between lunch or the ultimate Xbox experience. It's a no brainier of course!
Yeah, this came about by seeing all those poor kids getting owned by there parents when they get to into there arm swinging games.
Got the help of rambojoe to animate and voice some parts too. Because I can't draw...DONE!

Reviews


Thrasher9000Thrasher9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Amazing

This was just awesome! I can't find a single flaw, I love how the mom sounds like a guy lol
I can't believe you only got daily 4th place, you should have gotten first


kalabor106 responds:

I'm always trying to find the perfect day to upload a flash. But when I think that it's going to be a really slow day *blam* a sweet game is in the portal or a really nice animation. I just have bad luck...
Thanks for the review!


linkjadwinlinkjadwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

yeah

there you go your animation is kicking up a notch literialy lol but enough of my chit chat good job with your work


kalabor106 responds:

thanks, we'll try better next time!


seton789seton789

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

i saw boobs

and that is all that matters


kalabor106 responds:

Next flash..."BOOBS" then done.
It's a crazy idea, so crazy in fact that it just might work! XD


Travis-Ze-RabbidTravis-Ze-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

incridible!

the humor of this is one of a kind and the animation and feel just makes it better.


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

Thanks


Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Ok I have laugh

This wasn't really the most beutiful animation of all time, but it was pretty funny and entertaining and it's already a good thing.


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

yeah, it was a ugly stick animation.(And by stick i mean tree) glad you laugheded