Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2011 | 1:18 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 23, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place November 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A dysfunctional family must choose between lunch or the ultimate Xbox experience. It's a no brainier of course!
Yeah, this came about by seeing all those poor kids getting owned by there parents when they get to into there arm swinging games.
Got the help of rambojoe to animate and voice some parts too. Because I can't draw...DONE!

Reviews


sanatukaisanatukai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

this is really good

great animation. a nice parady to the kinect. the animation style is great and the humour was kept intect through out the whole flash. not much else to say but

THIS WAS THE MOST REALISTIC KINECT DEMO PRESENTATION EVER....better then someguy showing whats under his shoe with the kinect......*sigh*


kalabor106 responds:

Thanks a trillion!


SuperNumber777SuperNumber777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Lol, this was awesome!

This was amazing but the ending really had me weak when the mother came in. Awesome job you guys; amazing work!


kalabor106 responds:

That's why you eat your sandwiches.


KreepmanKreepman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

haha

Fucking loved it.

The animation and the art style was my favorite though.
Simple yet effective!

Looking forward to seeing more from you guys!

HAI!

- Nigel xD


kalabor106 responds:

Thanks a billion!


immortalservantimmortalservant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Stressed...

More like roid rage! It took me years before I could kick people through walls...on the xbox. It took me another year to do it in real life.


kalabor106 responds:

Have to use your saying on someone tomorrow because it's f-ing funny and epic!
Thanks :D


ArbitraryParagonArbitraryParagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Yes, Xbox Master!

This video makes me laugh every time I see it! I especially love the creepy unison the kids do when they say "Yes, Xbox Master."

Favorite Parts:
"If you bruise, you tell parent you fall down stair"
"Hai!"

And, of course, hearing your woman voice. :P


People find this review helpful!
kalabor106 responds:

Aggghhh!!! I should have just named it "Xbox Master" it just sounds so much better. haha... thats cool that you noticed the "Hai" part. ;)
and as for the woman voice I need to punch myself in the throat more often to make it better as well.
Thanks for the review!