Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 11:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just a silly idea i had while watching Jurassic Park the other day (like 3 months ago or so), I promise my next animation won't be a parody.

I hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


crazymeriocrazymerio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

FUCKING HILARIOUS!

I'm still fucking laughing...lol awesomness.


People find this review helpful!

TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Oh gosh

It deserves a multiple viewing for the triceratops scene alone.

Loved it.



QuiyiyumiQuiyiyumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

funny, realy funny

im laughin, ha, ha..... ha



QuadratonQuadraton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Nice

This is what every video in the world needs. A Mecha-Tyranosaurus Rex that shoots laser beams from its mouth.


People find this review helpful!

TsukubaneTsukubane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Timing

Learn how to dance! I'm serious. Start spinning like a ballerina, cause you lack something animators need. Timing. Slow motion laser wtf. Fix that please. Plus make those boobs bounce next time.


nevarky responds:

I really wish you had explained a little more the timing issue, because I don't really know what you mean, perhaps it seems slow because I wanted to show how the head was destroyed, I though of it as a "dramatic device", but hey, if you think something is wrong, that may be the case, that's why having more info on the issue would have been nice.

In the other hand I totally agree with you about the boobs, they could have bounced more, I 'll have it in mind for next time.

Thanks for the review!