Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


AppleighAppleigh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

I Heart this !
(oh wait gotta be official like...I liked how you captured actual kitteh-movement...mo-cap could not have done one jot better)!



Dual-Wielder30Dual-Wielder30

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Great cartoon logic idea, great execution with said idea. And along with some fine animation, this had me smiling wide and chuckling happily, great work!


People find this review helpful!

Evil-DogEvil-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Am I sexist...

...if I find it obvious that this is made by a girl? haha cool cartoon :D


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

Nah! I'm fairly comfortable in how I come off (I like cute things and I ain't ashamed). Who else but a broad pays such attention to their cats, anyway.


Darkblade0105Darkblade0105

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

amazing...

I wish my cat could do that. But first I'll need to go to the pet store.



MissClaraMissClara

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

i want those kitties...

i love this idea, kitties are slaves to laser pens.


People find this review helpful!