Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


kazuhikokazuhiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

very usefull kittys

this one might inspire me to use my own kitty for house cleaning. i have two cats...i have a lazer pointer... just no dog for the lawn. all and all another good kitty flash out their.



xenozazoxenozazo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

bloody brilliant

nice cartoon over a funny idea. I like how you realized this, the music was fitting and gave the toon another tone of humor. congratulations!


People find this review helpful!

katman252016katman252016

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

I love how the dog isn't even fazed by the laser pointer.
Great animation. My first time back onto Newgrounds in four years and this is the first thing I see.
You sir or ma'am have made this into a great start.
Continue animating please. :)


People find this review helpful!

tabbyzgirltabbyzgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Great animation and totally hilarious!

Laughed out loud at the cat going around the bathtub. And the ending too! Music was a perfect accompaniment.


People find this review helpful!

GreatAetherGreatAether

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Oh wow

A legitimately funny animation that doesn't use obscene cursing or shock factor to get a reaction.

It's nice to feel a change once and a while.


People find this review helpful!