Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


WolfosWolfos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Yeah...

It's not all great, the graphics aren't all that, varying line thickness and so on, but the movie makes up for it.
At first, the sound effects are quite bad, so that's something to fix.

Overall, though. The animation is smooth, the idea is original and even a little funny, but it's just very fun to watch. The music fits it nicely and even though there's a lot of negatives, I had a lot of fun watching it.


People find this review helpful!

xenozazoxenozazo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

bloody brilliant

nice cartoon over a funny idea. I like how you realized this, the music was fitting and gave the toon another tone of humor. congratulations!


People find this review helpful!

PerfectUnderstandingPerfectUnderstanding

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

if only...

now if we could make cats do our homework and actual work we wouldnt have to do anything at all!!!
well except for walking...
unless of course.. (you know what im implying) (A)



tommysalami666tommysalami666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

DAm

very impressive Cats are awesome



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

I can dust with my cats

The lazy things never move, so I just pick them up and wipe them back and forth like a dust rag.