Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


morlockclericmorlockcleric

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Enjoyable

if only it was that easy lol


People find this review helpful!

MissClaraMissClara

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

i want those kitties...

i love this idea, kitties are slaves to laser pens.


People find this review helpful!

MantinzizaMantinziza

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Nice,

The moms more lazy than he is, making him do everything


People find this review helpful!
Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

Lol, we don't see what mom has to do. Joshein at least doesn't have to work on the car.


WolfosWolfos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Yeah...

It's not all great, the graphics aren't all that, varying line thickness and so on, but the movie makes up for it.
At first, the sound effects are quite bad, so that's something to fix.

Overall, though. The animation is smooth, the idea is original and even a little funny, but it's just very fun to watch. The music fits it nicely and even though there's a lot of negatives, I had a lot of fun watching it.


People find this review helpful!

xenozazoxenozazo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

bloody brilliant

nice cartoon over a funny idea. I like how you realized this, the music was fitting and gave the toon another tone of humor. congratulations!


People find this review helpful!