Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


DrackensteinDrackenstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

If only it were that easy.....
Great job!



LCapriniLCaprini

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

This is extremely good and original. The story is amusing and develops quickly, excellent drawing including collage, cat animation is top-notch, good sound effects and appropriate music.


People find this review helpful!

SexyWolf13SexyWolf13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

that was cute. :3 im going to do that with my cat now. lolz



dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

Absolutely awesome



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

Awesome!

Dude, this has got to be one of the most adorable flashes I've come across! It helps that I am a monster fan of cats and this perfectly portrays how awesome these creatures can be. What's also sweet is how the animation is so fantastic. Yeah, I think we would know not to do this. The funniest part was probably when the cats started folding the clothes. I love how adorable every single animal in this is. I can't believe I missed seeing this somewhere down the line.

The sounds are fantastic, especially with how the cats meow. I should at least get a laser pointer of some kind to play with my cat. I have actually done a lot of dusting around the house myself lately. I always imagined that my cat would be able to contribute by sweeping things around with his tail. It's just perfectly paced and gives off an awesome sense of cuteness. I am so glad to be introduced to your style.


People find this review helpful!