Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2011 | 2:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The last in my cat shorts for a while, I'll be updating Swingers mostly. This was inspired by the lengths my cats would go to chase a laser pointer. It was originally just going be my cat angel (the big white one) but the concept grew. by the bye the character main's a girl everyone, I understand the confusion though.

DO NOT DO THIS TO YOUR PETS.... I hate that I have to say it but you cannot apply cartoon logic to the real world.

youtube version http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Ru6GS_BizYs

Reviews


75eden75eden

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

nice :D

nice video , i like the idea :D he were totaly cool :D
also , the cats was suchhhhh cute <33333



PETTdavidsPETTdavids

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

wha..!

thats so genius! why didnt anyone think of that before!?


People find this review helpful!

portisHeartportisHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

funny &amp; well made!

this is THE vid i should show my cats.. tho, i know with them i'd pick trashed , shredded & smelly stuff all over the place *sigh* :3
a must see for all cat lovers!
like your drawing style, gonna jump see the rest ^^



StillTipinStillTipin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Alright you're Hired

Come teach my cat to do that, and I'll take care of every parking ticket you'll ever get lol That and dinner's on me. This was great, and inventive, and I only wish it were real.


People find this review helpful!

Evil-DogEvil-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Am I sexist...

...if I find it obvious that this is made by a girl? haha cool cartoon :D


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

Nah! I'm fairly comfortable in how I come off (I like cute things and I ain't ashamed). Who else but a broad pays such attention to their cats, anyway.