Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2011 | 11:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 01 - You've Gotta Virus

It's the year 2020, where the most popular virtual reality gaming experience, "TOME" is played by millions around the globe. A young player who goes by the username "Alpha" logs in for a good time, but gets more than he bargained for. While his friends are busy trying to stop a couple of rambunctious hackers disrupting their playtime, Alpha is visited by a strange, ethereal being that speaks directly to his thoughts...though it may appear dangerous, it might just be the key to stopping the hacker threat and allow Alpha to help his friends in need.

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring the voices of Blake "ShadyVox" Swift and Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

UPDATE: Now includes a scene select and a clickable easter egg!

Reviews


crossbone9the9heghogcrossbone9the9heghog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

fo you guys think

nayloc shoud get a tail? he looks like a lizard to me



DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Best damn thing since SMBZ 8

I've seen all three seasons of the original TTA, so I'm a little confused if this is a simple retelling or a new chapter in the saga. Either way, way to bring back the old series for a fresh start!
I also noticed that some characters from the original trilogy made cameos, like WhiteQueen and SaturnDiva.

Can't wait for the next episode, 5/5 10/10 You are an awesome dude Kirbopher!



TsukubaneTsukubane

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Fighting style

I love the video game fighting style you used. It's freaking great.


People find this review helpful!

Xenik22Xenik22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

Damnit

You took my idea... I was working on a cartoon based on my adventures in the online world as well. Looks like you beat me to it. Though it has nothing to do with hackers.



Crackin355Crackin355

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

It's Amazing

I watched TTA a while back and loved it. The story grew with the characters making it amazing. These characters have alot of personality and it was very funny as well. I read Mccool's review and noticed he said it didnt have a good enough story. He probably hasnt seen TTA, which this is obviously based off. It's the first episode too, storys are never perfect on their first episode so I'm excited to see what happens in the next episode. The animation was smooth and great too. Love it, cant wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!