Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2011 | 11:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 01 - You've Gotta Virus

It's the year 2020, where the most popular virtual reality gaming experience, "TOME" is played by millions around the globe. A young player who goes by the username "Alpha" logs in for a good time, but gets more than he bargained for. While his friends are busy trying to stop a couple of rambunctious hackers disrupting their playtime, Alpha is visited by a strange, ethereal being that speaks directly to his thoughts...though it may appear dangerous, it might just be the key to stopping the hacker threat and allow Alpha to help his friends in need.

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring the voices of Blake "ShadyVox" Swift and Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

UPDATE: Now includes a scene select and a clickable easter egg!

Reviews


ShyAbsolCatShyAbsolCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

Very Awesome

Very hilarious too. I have loved this series very much in the past, but now I love the animation. Keep it up :D


People find this review helpful!

kc22kc22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

loved the original series

glad to see it make a comeback ^_^

and although nylocke is hilarious, the voice needs some getting used to


People find this review helpful!

Aluca22Aluca22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Duuuuuuuuuuuude!

Freaking awesome man, I loved your original TOME Sprite Animations but this makes it muuuch better. Keep it up



Luna115Luna115

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

YES! ONE OF MY DREAMS COME TRUE!

So, I got done watching TTA for only the 4th time last week (can't get enough) and the animated series comes out! No matter how you go about this, I'm pretty sure I'll love every second of it.



KiwiPasteKiwiPaste

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

...

this is the most FANTASTIC flash ive seen up to date. funny characters, great voices, and one of the most solid story lines ive seen in a flash. youve gained another fan. keep up the great work!! :D