Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2011 | 11:11 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 12, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 01 - You've Gotta Virus

It's the year 2020, where the most popular virtual reality gaming experience, "TOME" is played by millions around the globe. A young player who goes by the username "Alpha" logs in for a good time, but gets more than he bargained for. While his friends are busy trying to stop a couple of rambunctious hackers disrupting their playtime, Alpha is visited by a strange, ethereal being that speaks directly to his thoughts...though it may appear dangerous, it might just be the key to stopping the hacker threat and allow Alpha to help his friends in need.

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring the voices of Blake "ShadyVox" Swift and Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

UPDATE: Now includes a scene select and a clickable easter egg!

Reviews


darkhalo22darkhalo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Well well well...

What on earth was this that i just watched? One incredibly good flash i suppose. Lets see now, animation? Quite on par with what i expected of this Collab Crew. Audio? Corny and fitting which maintains the high quality of the flash in short i love it lol. And lastly Concept/story... it reminds me a tad bit of(if anybody is familiar with) the dot Hack Series. Of course not to make it seem as if I'm accusing you fellas of plagiarism or anything but the whole idea of an unknown program/entity in an mmorpg giving a massively unfair advantage at a cost is well... idk how to put it. But its very similar if anything.
But in any case, great work, hope to see more soon, and good luck or something.



JopozoneJopozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

All my want

YESYESYESYESYESYESYESTHANKYOU



mery10mery10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

OMG

TTA was always oen of the bets thigns on NG in my opignion it whent so farand was so well done..but my only question is...is this a re-make with a twist? or a new version all together based off the original charchters and main plot point...anyway just wanted to give you props and tell you i love your work please dont stop..power to ya bro <3


People find this review helpful!

cheerio2cheerio2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Amazing

Great job Kirbopher, I can't wait for the next episode. It's nice to see the way your channel started turned into a fine tuned project. I hope to see the full TTA series like this.


People find this review helpful!

CoraxusCoraxus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Whoa Dude!

Holy shiot, I never believe TTA would actually get resurrected. Though I guess it's now called TOME from this point on. I take it you have some mojo juice? Hmm, it'd be interesting to see how far this goes.