Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


darkzapmandarkzapman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Marvelous

This was just so beautiful! I'm so happy for them.


People find this review helpful!

Zoidburg65Zoidburg65

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

That... is a truly touching story.

But I still don't regret killing creepers. They need to back the hell off from me and my diamonds!



pfs42pfs42

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

That was beutiful

no longer are they no longer can they be veiwed as creators of cataclysmic catastrophies. they must now be veiwed as wonders held ever in awe. you must do more. they arnt parodies. they're public sevice announcements on the mysteries of wonderous creatures.



MrTroyCottonMrTroyCotton

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Delight :D

This Honestly couldn't have been better in my opinion.



adoomgodadoomgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Oh god. I ... you've ruined them for me.

I'll never be able to attack one of them in cold blood again... so cute. So troubled.... naive and innocent in their nature. I will never harm another creeper.