Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


seriousheeroseriousheero

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

It was good

Like my title, though there is one specy I would have loved to learn more about. The Endermen.



daman1063daman1063

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

That was awesome, are you realy going to make the one about the skeleton?



jibraltarjibraltar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

Awesome

This is the best minecraft video I saw, and I saw alot of them


People find this review helpful!

fuckedyermomfuckedyermom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

that was really well done pretty funny too,



kfdwikikfdwiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

SPECTACULAR!

The title says it all. Hilarious, beautifully animated, and wonderful voice acting. Kudos to you, my friend.


People find this review helpful!