Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


SunshaftSunshaft

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

This should be played at Minecon !!!!

Those little creepers were so cute :D



ShadowscyntheShadowscynthe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

I searched up "How creepers were created" and it was created by a glitch of TNT, grass, and I think Zombies


People find this review helpful!

OsatoUchihaOsatoUchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Wow

This was just cool!



punkillerpunkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

That was beautiful :ยด)

Make more!!!!!



links5095links5095

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

wow

baby creepers are actually pretty cute


People find this review helpful!