Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


sonny0123456sonny0123456

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

awesome

man u gotta make one of these for the enderman, he's would be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

glgrifxtrmglgrifxtrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

wow

a player never thinks of this, a creeper and how its born. its now giving me the compulsion to try and find a modder to make a baby creeper for the game! good work and hope to see more from you.



GeoWatcherGeoWatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Nice Documentary

This is really good, the animation is superb, the colouring and textures are the same as the game but a little more viberant, the voice work is really great and the music is really beautiful, though the title is miss leading, but doesn't really bother me as much. Also I like how it is a possability of how they mate, showing the beauty of nature in mind craft, not going to spoil how it ends though ;). This flash diserves the first places and the 5 face rating and I hope to see more of these documentarys cus this can be a really good series.


People find this review helpful!

EpicxNerdEpicxNerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

great

You totally have to interview the skeleton riding the spider


People find this review helpful!

SolitoodSolitood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Nice! :D

Kinda funny when Steve(minecraft guy) gets hit by lava. Baby creepers? i feel like keeping 1 :D awesome documentary :P