Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


gravdalongravdalon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

hilarious!

that was way too funny! awesome stuff!



Mecinarie10085Mecinarie10085

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Great

Very original



XxxSaReSaIyxxXXxxSaReSaIyxxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Great documentary...

but you should've gotten Morgan Freeman to narrate it! XD ahahaha



MisaTangeMisaTange

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Very original idea!

This is indeed another take on the creeper joke that ten thousands of flashes have done... but it's a different take on it, a documentary-styled flash that makes creepers as harmless as cows. Although I was expecting the cameraman to be exploded by creepers at the end, this is nevertheless an interesting and somewhat amusing flash.


People find this review helpful!

forzenfirleeforzenfirlee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

awesome

i love it it all makes sence know too