Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


KerlKerl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Great!

This was very well made, I couldn't stop watching even if I tried.



darkhalo22darkhalo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Well what do we have here...?

Personally i find that the strange audio glitch at the beginning to be a bit confusing at first, but after it passes the actual "documentary" itself is rather spot on. Along with the animation being quite fluid. The whole concept itself is rather entertaining as well. And in all honesty i would like to see what you fella's that worked on this collab, i would be greatly intersted in seeing the Skeleton and Spider documentarys if you all would like to continue a series for this lol.



crow342crow342

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Creeper

It's not minecraft without it...niiiice


People find this review helpful!

Nanofreak101Nanofreak101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

NIIIIIIICE!!!!

Do the Spider Jockey documentary! Then the Enderman life cycle! Thank you if you do! :)


People find this review helpful!

coolguyfaisalcoolguyfaisal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Very good documentary

But i'd much rather watch the life cycle of an endermen :P


People find this review helpful!