Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


FlamingCobraFlamingCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Where's that one about the skeleton and giant mutant spider?


People find this review helpful!

HoWaiZhienHoWaiZhien

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

wow cool i thought creepers were aliens from mars and HOW MANY KIDS?! 45839572098 OF THEM



Mario77877Mario77877

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

Beautiful... Just beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

mattwomattwo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

This is pretty awesome.
I think it likely could be a bit funnier however.
I like how it's an original animation instead of a machinima, so major props for that.



TomcatDaredevilTomcatDaredevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

its seems as though the narrator was telling what the characters would do hahahaha :D
and this movie should be rated as teen of you dont want boys to steal diamonds from strangers and give them to girls to doggie style them hahahaha :D