Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick November 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Journey of Greenfeet: A Minecraft Tale

Update: 11/11/11

Thank you all for Daily First! And on 11/11/11... which we find very cool since we're all nerds.

(a bit of warning... the movie is a bit loud compared to the music at the start.. so watch your speakers!)

(Also note: We had some issues when testing the movie with it auto playing at the menu. As far as we could tell it was ad related. So don't freak out if it happens!)

We journey deep into the world of Minecraft and follow one of its most fascinating creatures, the Creeper, as he journeys to find a mate.

Written by Joseph Blanchette and Animated by Chris Boe... this is Toonwerks' first parody! We won't be doing parodies often, but they're fun to do every once and awhile.

Reviews


noobkiller1009noobkiller1009

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

it not work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



alextheG6alextheG6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

so THAT'S the reason creepers explode me when i get diamond!



IanBoy141IanBoy141

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

i like this long video, the eyes look like the charcters from South Park... and i liked how they make a tree and spawn lots of children.



ROPROPEROPROPE

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

Creepers are plants that move and explode and



ShadowscyntheShadowscynthe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

I searched up "How creepers were created" and it was created by a glitch of TNT, grass, and I think Zombies


People find this review helpful!