Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


jacobg123jacobg123

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

MOO

Animation was good but concept was dumb



WojoeWojoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

OMFG

I think parks have regulations to prevent this sort of occurrence in real life, as well as to not break their millions of dollars worth of water slide.

That said great flash. I can see the water building up enough pressure to shoot him out before he drowns (hopefully).

Also this flash makes me wish it wasn't about to snow ><



ABlindPoetABlindPoet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Wonderful

Very well done animation. What happens to Lout next? I was actually interested in the characters enough to want more from them. I am anticipating more from you! ^-^


People find this review helpful!

EzioDakiLlaEzioDakiLla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

ROFL good job man

XD nice ending man keep it up


People find this review helpful!

OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

I loved the dark ending

I think that dying drowned in one of the worst way to die... but I never imagined it in a water park. I laugh a lot with the ending


People find this review helpful!