Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


minicooper106600minicooper106600

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

slide

Never get fat and go on a waterslide

Certain death by drowning


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Fat people and waterslides never get old

It seems like I can never get enough of these moments. I love the predictable yet hilarious ending where he gets stuck in the end which then supposedly cause the water to block cup. That alone is classic.

I think you have potential kid keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

dynamitestickdynamitestick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

cool

thisi is funny



punkbombpunkbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

hahaha

first flash that was great

i like how you tryed to make the fat dog....thing like as wierd as possable also the flash was smooth and i still liked the way you drew it sketchy

anywho great job nice flash etc



kikbowkikbow

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Good animation and good idea, but...

If she/he/whatever was fat enough to get stuck in the end of the water slide, she/he/whatever was also fat enough to get stuck at the rest of it, because the end of the water slide is no tigher than the rest of it...