Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


Thenumber1guyThenumber1guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

The reason why I don't like water slides

I'm not fat but I'm worried that this will happen anyway. I think you did a good job animating :D


People find this review helpful!

maxroxmaxrox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Nice

I have to burst a LOT of bubbles here. Pressure built up by the water, specially from a slide of that size, is more than likely to push the yellow character out, rather than drown him. :)

I love the unique character designs, and for your first flash? It is VERY fluid. Some points jumped a bit, but more polishing and it would have seemed as if there was no jumping at all. Very nice work.


People find this review helpful!

SnazzymationSnazzymation

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

It was good

I honestly love creative and unique character design. They are yours and they are original. Well drawn and animated. Good effort on the colors, and the anatomy was well balanced. Very creative. I like this kind of stuff.


People find this review helpful!

ZalamelZalamel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Pennaz!

Welcome to Newgrounds Pennaz! I've been subscribed to you on Youtube for years. It's so much better here, it's unreal.

Anyway, great animation man, for your first time in flash (No longer using artoonix?), It's quite excellent.

And your on the Front page! Congratulations!



alexander20alexander20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

man

oh crap now when i go on a water slide im going to remember this