Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


zandercubezandercube

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

not funny

assuming that you were trying to be funny in the first place, I didn't really find that funny at all whatsoever. also, you may want to sharpen your art skills.



papapizzapapapizza

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

noooo :(

he must jump from other side!



lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

water slides are not for him.

does he get out? the animating looked great & the humor was pretty smooth ,i'd say you shouldn't have a problem in newgrounds as a flash artist.have a nice day.


People find this review helpful!

KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

wow

very good, background art could have been a little more colorful, but besides from that very good! I really liked the animation XD great character work man!


People find this review helpful!

MonefMonef

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Great job!

Great job!