Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Heh..................................

Classic.



shai999shai999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

huh.

this is great!! the animation is MOSTLY fluid, and most importantly has way more sence of humer than fat dogs. the only reason im giving this a 9 is because the actual coloring could have been better.

oh that guy is gonna starve before he drowns.


People find this review helpful!

immortalservantimmortalservant

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

That is messed up

Fat people are people too!

People = food

Fat people = lots of food

Problem humans?


People find this review helpful!

CrazyBlonde13CrazyBlonde13

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

D8....

That was my face at the end. Seriously. I loved the animation style and it was cute till well, I will continue to be traumatized until you make a sequel...you are making a sequel right?! RIGHT!?



ZoViesZoVies

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Meh...

Good animation...
But Daily 2nd...??
Work on the body structure: If the crocodile/dragon pushes the fat yellow thing, let him do more with his body so you can see him trying to get him threw.. Now it just looks like he is just putting his hands on his friends shoulders...