Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


MovossMovoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

lol awesome

make more but that water slide isn't for fat people go on a diet dinosaur thing lol


People find this review helpful!

RadioactiveKittenRadioactiveKitten

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Wh....?

Sheesh. What a horrible way to die.... Chocking on a water slide because your too fat to fit through it...


People find this review helpful!

infraredridinghoodinfraredridinghood

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

And so it begins

Hi Pennaz! Welcome to New Grounds. Taking into consideration the fact that this is your first cartoon, I give it an 8. I give it an 8 because the animation was smooth, fluid and not Jittery and mechanical like alot of stuff uploaded by beginners (Nothing wrong with that of course) The design of the characters, sound and story were also pretty good. My one criticism is that nothing is going on in the background, perhaps add a sun, clouds or maybe the park down below.

I enjoyed it, I hope this helps.


People find this review helpful!

naliyanaliya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Awsome Dragon Kick!

*high fives* =D
*looks down* oh wait, wasent there post to be a fat guy down there?
*shugs* all well My Turn =D



xReaperxCheshirexxReaperxCheshirex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

well done

you say this is an experiment and your first flash so im taking that into account: the animation was pretty fluid, it had good humor, and the characters are well drawn :3 i hope to see a sequl (yellow guy should live) and you should keep up the good work with your cartoons, hopefully you'll get pretty far on this site since you seem to have good talent


People find this review helpful!