Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


micomodesto002micomodesto002

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

bwhahahah XD

man the fat man stuck to the end of the slide and he gonna drown XD bwhahaha such a fat ass XD



dmastercozadreddmastercozadred

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Awesome Job!!!

Nicely done! It was really well made and I loved it. I'm looking forward to a sequel and I hope the fat whatever-it-was lives through that ordeal... But i really felt for the characters, even though they did not talk or there was no backstory.... GREAT JOB KEEP IT UP!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ApocalypseLayneApocalypseLayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

yeah right!

First flash my ass! I've seen people who have been on here for a couple years who haven't made flashes that well. Excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

321fail321fail

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Nice

For your first flash animation, that was pretty damn good. I'm glad you got frontpaged, I'm hoping to see more stuff from you. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

People should always make the hole bigger.

In waterparks people make much smaller holes because they never saw someone so..............fat...............ser ious.....A smaller stomach would really catch somebody's attention....(That is a tip you should never ever use....)