Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2011 | 5:11 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place November 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lout (the yellow character) goes to a waterpark to find some fun! Will he manage to enjoy his time there without getting into troubles?

-------------------------

Hello NewGrounds! I'm new here!

This is my very first Flash animation, and I really hope to recieve some reviews and hints, since I love to make cartoons but... ...I shure have to improve myself!

Since I'm a n00b with Flash, I tryed to make a really simple thing for my first experiment... No tweening or interactive buttons!

If I made some mistakes with the uploading then I'm really sorry and I'll try to fix them as soon as possible!

That's all I think... ...hope you'll enjoy my little toon! Thanks for your time!

Reviews


SuperNumber777SuperNumber777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Great Job

I loved the animation and the humor I saw in this. Hope there's a part 2 to be released soon, because I would love to see what happens to Lout. Great job, man!


People find this review helpful!

RainKansaRainKansa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

cool

great job on your first flash keep it up


People find this review helpful!

guitan11guitan11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

good job :D

just because you are new to flash, that doesn't mean that you don't already have the know how of how to do a good project. imagination, creativity and talent come first, then the experience comes by itslef.
as far as improvement maybe some faster paced movement. like when the green.....thing jumped on the yellow thing, you know? just some more realistic physics. other than that you are more than ready to tackle some more complicated stuff. good job.


People find this review helpful!

rambojoerambojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Simple and fun

This was great. Smooth colorful and you got the point across. I think anyone who has gone down a water slide has thought of this scenario at least once. For a first flash this is pretty dang good. Keep it up. If there is anything that you need to do. It would of been the tubes wiggling to indicate where they are. Anyways awesome.


People find this review helpful!

df36367df36367

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

awesome!

but when ever people write that this is their first animation and then make something this awesome, i get a little skeptic that is really their first


People find this review helpful!