Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The FIRST of two brand spankin' new toons about Skyrim that I have coming out.

Here are the lyrics...

What happened to you gamers?
It seems somewhere along the way
You turned from doing good
And so now evil's holding sway

Rhythm games and fitness games
And even cooking sims!
What else are we to do?
Fight the fight in old Skyrim!

Beyond the frozen tundra
Lies the homeland of the Nords
Where radiant stories bloom
and you can dual wield magic and swords

Use perks just like in Fallout
Defend the family that you've reared
Kill dragons just by shouting
You can even have a beard

The game of life's a drag
It's filled with homework, filled with books
My job is lame and girls make fun
Of my less than stellar looks

Damn it boy why do you heed
To such shallow, mortal whims?
There's a battle that needs your steel my son
In the land of old Skyrim!

Sorry about the big file size, I deliberately did it to aggravate all of you.

Reviews


P1X3LMANP1X3LMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Good, Funny

It was good and funny



thedevil66620thedevil66620

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

loved it

that was simply amazeing



JessismithJessismith

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Briliant Flash

Only because I realized I hadn't commented on this yet....
I've been playing Skyrim nonstop for weeks, barely eating or sleeping, and only stopping to go to my job lol. Quite honestly one of the best, if not THE best game I have ever played. If any animation has done this game justice, it is yours....well, both of your animations.
If I ever feel like I'm getting tired of the game in any way, I just look at this, and it makes me immediately want to get back to playing the game.
I'm hoping to see more epic Skyrim flashes with excellent songs that I can memorize in the future. If not, I would understand why...since we will all still be playing the same Skyrim character a year later....no time for life anymore, hehe. :)


People find this review helpful!

PotheadePotheade

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

love it

if only it was longer
the rhythm was great, the animation was perfect. i think i sensed some saracasm (regarding perks) in there, made me lol.



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Because of you Harry Partridge

I'm inspired to check out this game and see how epic this game truly is. I hope it's as badass as you say it is. Come to think of it I think this may be the first time (Excluding the other video) we ever get to hear you sing (and such a voice at that too hahaha) So that said great work Mr.Partridge I'm glad to see you're still funny as ever!


People find this review helpful!