Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The FIRST of two brand spankin' new toons about Skyrim that I have coming out.

Here are the lyrics...

What happened to you gamers?
It seems somewhere along the way
You turned from doing good
And so now evil's holding sway

Rhythm games and fitness games
And even cooking sims!
What else are we to do?
Fight the fight in old Skyrim!

Beyond the frozen tundra
Lies the homeland of the Nords
Where radiant stories bloom
and you can dual wield magic and swords

Use perks just like in Fallout
Defend the family that you've reared
Kill dragons just by shouting
You can even have a beard

The game of life's a drag
It's filled with homework, filled with books
My job is lame and girls make fun
Of my less than stellar looks

Damn it boy why do you heed
To such shallow, mortal whims?
There's a battle that needs your steel my son
In the land of old Skyrim!

Sorry about the big file size, I deliberately did it to aggravate all of you.

Reviews


viciouzexviciouzex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Happy Harry is the best!

This is hilarious. I am going to the launch party for the game tonight at the local G.ameS.top. HH should get his own cartoon series on tv.



brometheusbrometheus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Wow!

An animation on newgrounds that is worth watching! You'd think with the recent drought of quality (see most of front page, flash portal) that all of the competent animators with humor were scared off, or at the very least rounded up into devout homosexual concentration camps where they were forced to guest star in animations, I use animation very lightly, by edd egg.

Good to see some of them still come over here to this sty ridden shit pit to show that quality is indeed not another Minecraft animation that takes the same amount of creative effort I use to unleash farts. It's also not something that uses memes to make up for a lack of any real quality or depth to their own humor. And last but not least it is not some tweened to fuck flavor of the time (MLP faggots) animation that cashes in on a momentary internet fad that pathetic, ingrown neckhair ridden autists use to relate to other people, albeit with as little eye contact as possible.

So, yeah, good job. Keep on trucking.


People find this review helpful!

Kyo-MatsurameKyo-Matsurame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Beard Growing is not a special skill

That made me laugh the hardest for some reason. Probably cause, the old GM to my friend's gurps campaign said that because someone could grow it, doesn't mean they're special. This however, was definitely a great song. Seemed a bit short in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!

ultragamerultragamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

SKYRIM

nice flash ;p bought the game alrdy its rlly epic



RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Good advice from a Viking

Just wish it were a bit longer, having the viking confront the fat guys boss and then convince him into letting the guy off work in order to play video games would have been funny.