Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The FIRST of two brand spankin' new toons about Skyrim that I have coming out.

Here are the lyrics...

What happened to you gamers?
It seems somewhere along the way
You turned from doing good
And so now evil's holding sway

Rhythm games and fitness games
And even cooking sims!
What else are we to do?
Fight the fight in old Skyrim!

Beyond the frozen tundra
Lies the homeland of the Nords
Where radiant stories bloom
and you can dual wield magic and swords

Use perks just like in Fallout
Defend the family that you've reared
Kill dragons just by shouting
You can even have a beard

The game of life's a drag
It's filled with homework, filled with books
My job is lame and girls make fun
Of my less than stellar looks

Damn it boy why do you heed
To such shallow, mortal whims?
There's a battle that needs your steel my son
In the land of old Skyrim!

Sorry about the big file size, I deliberately did it to aggravate all of you.

Reviews


JazzaJazza

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

just too good

I had MasterAardvark and Lochie stay at my house last week, and in one of our conversations we all agreed we don't like you. Not in the mean way but in the "he makes EVERYONE else look bad" way.

I joke! we love you, but this submission does prove the point, you're far too talented for your own good. Your lighting methods, and the way you use animation to convey expression through movement as richly as possible is fantastic. Aaaaand let's not forget Sucho! the coloring and background art is fantastic, you guys are a wonderful team.

I'd say keep up the good work, but then what are we left with? more awesomeness for you and less motivation for us.

oh well, keep up the good work ;)


Lots of people find this review helpful!

OverlordJOverlordJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

I heard it many times by now

And I'll hear it some more. I'll return to vote 5 again tomorrow, that's how awesome it is. I also like the one on YouTube.
Elderscrolls!



matrace12matrace12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

anime girl

It was funny and did I see a nude anime girl with the words lol on the poster



ReousReous

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Really nice

I love the song it flowed well and the animation is smooth. Great job man, oh and btw to the idiot ultragamer the game doesn't come out until midnight tonight so good job on lying but I am sure it will be epic.



viciouzexviciouzex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Happy Harry is the best!

This is hilarious. I am going to the launch party for the game tonight at the local G.ameS.top. HH should get his own cartoon series on tv.