Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2011 | 3:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 10, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place November 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use the arrow keys. Space to tear off body parts, down arrow to fix them back on!

Reviews


TheRedDuke243TheRedDuke243

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

good game and really fun

um hat fetish?


People find this review helpful!

KlabautermannKlabautermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Challenging puzzle with a twist

This is probably one of the better, if not one of the best puzzles with a different concept I've seen so far. It was tons of fun, yet very challenging, and it took me quite soem time to figure out all the puzzles. (I admit though, I had to reach for the walk through on the last two of them)

The art is of beautiful, clean cartoony style, it the music goes well with it. The whole game is just screaming 'wacky' at some point.

The main character, no matter how simply his design is, is adorable. Like jmundin2, I did expect some sort of finale artwork or animation of our protagonist finally getting our hat (or at least losing it for sequel? :o )but that us hardly a flaw.

Ten out of ten for a fine challenge with funny and interesting approach.


People find this review helpful!

jmundin2jmundin2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Absolutely superb!

goooDay, you are a sick twisted and genius game designer. I loved the gleefully twisted nature of the game and felt that both the game length and the puzzle difficulty were perfect. Some of the later puzzles were genius and I loved the design element of popping his arms and legs off and pushing them back on.

The only thing I would add is some sort of ending where he finally gets his hat, but overall, absolutely fantastic game!


People find this review helpful!

coffeebox8coffeebox8

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Not the best.

But it's still rather brilliant. And just a tad disturbing...was that intentional?


People find this review helpful!

NightmarishNightmarish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Pursuit of greatness

I've seen a lot of bad games, but this isn't one of them. A clever cartoonish art style, upbeat art style, and interesting game hook make this a game worth playing. Some people have rapped on the shortness on the game, but I think that is one of its strengths. Beyond 20 levels the concept would get tired and repetitive.

One problem I did have though was a glitch on level 8. I was frozen in place, able to turn side to side, rip off my limbs, jump, but not move. Another mishap I figured by accident was this: when simply a head, by running into a pillar you can pull it down towards you.

Conclusion: Simple puzzle solving and colorful backgrounds and music mixed with an interesting gaming hook make this game worth playing. A little polish will help it out a little bit, but not much is needed.

--Nightmarish


People find this review helpful!